A Program of the Colorado Nonprofit Development Center
A Program of the Colorado Nonprofit Development Center

Community and Merchant Calls

Outreach Fort Collins provides rapid response to address disruptive behavior, safety concerns, and service referrals in our coverage area. Due to COVID-19 restrictions, current hours are
Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm. 

 

Call Outreach Fort Collins at 970-658-0088 when:

  • Someone is impaired by drugs or alcohol and does not pose a risk to self and others
  • Someone appears to be experiencing a mental health crisis and does not pose a risk to self and others
  • You feel uncomfortable with situation and it is not illegal
  • You have concern for the health and well-being of someone and it is not illegal
  • You want to offer support to someone who is experiencing homelessness or is vulnerable

 

Call non-emergency police at 970-221-6540 for:

  • Illegal behavior in or around your buisness
  • You feel unsafe for yourself or others
  • Incident has passed but you need to report
  • To request a safety consultations for crime prevention tips

 

FOR EMERGENCIES, CALL 911 - Including fire, medical emergency, robbery, imminent danger to self or others, or crime in progress

General Contact Information

 

General phone: (970)-658-0088

 

For program information, e-mail: Info@outreachfortcollins.org

 

Contact our team directly:

 

Nick Verni-Lau, Program Director - Nick@outreachfortcollins.org

 

Lisa Dunworth, Behavioral Health Clinician - Lisa.Dunworth@summitstonehealth.org

 

Emily Harms, Outreach Team Manager - Emily@outreachfortcollins.org

 

Kyle Oliver, Outreach Specialist - Kyle@outreachfortcollins.org

 

Erin Penner, Outreach Specialist - Erin@outreachfortcollins.org

 

Phil Sickels, Outreach Specialist - Philip@outreachfortcollins.org

 

Andy Sprain, Strategic Engagement Manager - Andy@outreachfortcollins.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Outreach Fort Collins