Contact Us

Phone: (970)-658-0088

 

For program information, e-mail: Info@outreachfortcollins.org

 

Contact us directly:

 

Nick@outreachfortcollins.org - Nick Verni-Lau, Program Director

 

Lisa.Dunworth@summitstonehealth.org - Lisa Dunworth, Behavioral Health Clinician

 

Emily@outreachfortcollins.org - Emily Harms, Outreach Specialist

 

Jeanne@outreachfortcollins.org- Jeane-Marie Pitre, Outreach Specialist

 

Fred@outreachfortcollins.org- Fred Palmer, Outreach Worker

 

Andy@outreachfortcollins.org- Andy Sprain, Outreach Worker

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Outreach Fort Collins